Home > contest > Vote Emmett the Next babyGap Model!

Vote Emmett the Next babyGap Model!

Just so we’re clear, I am not trying to pimp out my child nor do I have the intention of becoming any kind of pageant mom whatsoever, but I just couldn’t help myself with this one.  I’ve entered Emmett into the Gap Casting Call to become one of the next babyGap models, and he’d love your vote (seriously — he told me).  If you don’t become completely frustrated by the crapiness of the website (could they have made Emmett’s photo any more pixelated?!), please at least attempt to vote.

 

baby in Gap outfit

Emmett loves Gap clothing. See? ;o)

 

 

Click here to vote for Emmett!  Thanks for your support!

Age Timer: 20 months, 3 weeks

  1. April 9, 2013 at 11:55 pm

    My partner and I stumbled over here from a different website and thought I might as
    well check things out. I like what I see so now i’m following you. Look forward to finding out about your web page yet again.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

